Gad Saad’s Interview with Robert Spencer

Great interview with Robert Spencer.

Published by

secularandspiritual

I am an atheist and believe in secular Humanism. I am writing this blog to put my thoughts here as an Atheist and as a secular humanist. Though being an atheist did not affect my life style in anyway, there are many around the world who do not have such privileges. I am also deeply concerned how certain ideologies are not questioned. I think if any harm is done to people through a specific set of beliefs or ideologies than that should be condemned and questioned even if it is religious.

Leave a Reply

